Stitched Shoes & An Irish Wristwatch Ltd Edition 12″ Vinyl LP


Ltd Edition 12″ Vinyl LP

Order here

In stock

SKU: SCR024LP Category:


Ltd edition hand numbered 12″ Vinyl, with free digital download (MP3 or lossless) and 12 page booklet.

Can also order via the Secret Chord Records’ website


  1. For The Family
  2. Language Is A Virus
  3. One Desire
  4. Time (Explicit edit on vinyl, radio edit on digital download)
  5. An Island
  6. It’s You 
    SIDE B
  7. It Will Pass
  8. Für Mein Klavier
  9. Lebanon
  10. Northern Lights
  11. Drunk With Friends

Additional information

Weight .31 kg
Dimensions 31 × 1 × 31 cm
Scroll Up