Buy Me New Shoes CD


Debut CD album

In stock



  1. The Barfly
  2. Don’t Go Wasting Time
  3. More
  4. Let Me Love 
  5. The Drugs Are Making You Love 
  6. He’s Only Looking At Other Women Because He’s Not Happy With Himself 
  7. 3:15 From LAX
  8. Buy Me New Shoes 
  9. Between The Murders & Death
  10. Sleep 
  11. You May Climb Over Me

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg
Dimensions 14.2 x 1 x 12.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buy Me New Shoes CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *