Live

Buswell (full 12+ piece band & orchestra)

Date City Venue Country
Fri 24 Nov 2017 READING South Street Arts UK
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: tbc. Address: The Hexagon Theatre.
Sat 25 Nov 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Mon 27 Nov 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Tue 28 Nov 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Wed 29 Nov 2017 LONDON Nambucca UK
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: tbc. Address: 596 Holloway Road.
Thu 30 Nov 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri 01 Dec 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat 02 Dec 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.
Sun 03 Dec 2017 TBC TBC UK
Time: 8:00pm.